Formerly known as the New World of Darkness, Chronicles of Darkness is the updated Second Edition ruleset from Onyx Path Publishing that consolidates the supernatural world into a system that allows mortals and supernaturals to coexist in a single setting more seamlessly than its predecessor. A “Modern Gothic” setting, Chronicles of Darkness is often played in a mirror of our own world, but where supernatural creatures like vampires, werewolves, mages, and changelings exist. Play in one of the many, different settings for Chronicles of Darkness, or in a scenario that blends them together, such as Contagion Chronicle. Chronicles of Darkness is comprised of the following game lines:

  • Vampire: The Requiem
  • Werewolf: The Forsaken
  • Mage: The Awakening
  • Promethean: The Created
  • Changeling: The Lost
  • Hunter: The Vigil
  • Geist: The Sin-eaters
  • Mummy: The Curse
  • Demon: The Descent
  • Beast: The Primordial
  • Deviant: The Renegades

Interested in getting started? Learn more about Chronicles.

Interested in joining one of our ongoing games? Contact Us

Become a Gehenna Gaming Gamemaster

Interested in running games under the Gehenna Gaming banner?

Chronicles of Darkness is the property of White Wolf Publishing and Onyx Path Publishing.

©2021 Gehenna Gaming, LLC & VirtualHorror Con. All Right Reserved except where noted. | Privacy Policy


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?